Tuesday, January 6, 2015

New Beginnings for @SassyVixenPub Starting with a Brand New Logo Featuring #TheVixen

The New Year is full of new beginnings for us and our Sassy Vixen authors. With that in mind, we decided to change things up and create our very own logo. The Vixen was adamant we search to find the perfect images. While we loved the red planet version of the last logo and the throwback to carefree days with our original one, we decided we needed something new and fresh.

We've always had a sexy female fox in mind as part of our company image. She's one of the most beautiful animals in the wild—but don't be fooled. You cross her or her pups and you'll deal with her scrappy fighting skills and teeth.

Just like our authors. ;)

We're excited about the changes and in our search for the current creature that graces our logo, we found a few other fun ones we'll be using for posts. In fact, we found a sexy cartoon version of The Vixen.

Isn't she cute? LOL! The Vixen adores it so look for this animated version of her to show up in future posts. This year will be the year Sassy Vixen Publishing and it's authors take the publishing world by storm!

See you on the other side!

Chief Executive Officer
Sassy Vixen Publishing LLC

Thursday, January 1, 2015

New #Erotic Collection from @SassyVixenPub Authors #LGBT #vampires

Find it only at AMAZON for a limited time

Welcome to Sassy Vixen Publishing's New Year Celebration! It's been a long time coming but our collection is finally live on Amazon. We've taken a different approach with this one and enrolled it in Kindle Select.

What that means is for the next three months, SEASON OF SUN AND SIN will only be available through Amazon. After that we'll release it on all other outlets. In the meantime, if you are a Kindle Prime member you can read this collection for free. If you're a member of Kindle Unlimited, you will be able to borrow this book to read for free.

Don't fret! Even if you're not a member of those special Amazon groups, you still can enjoy these fabulous stories for only $2.99. That's less than a dollar a tale. Let's take a lot at what Tammy Dennings Maggy and Lia Michaels have in store for you:

Bound in Paradise by Tammy Dennings Maggy is the prequel to THE SURRENDER OF JULIA (NOW AND FOREVER 3). As a companion to the series, this novella gives readers a glimpse into the early days of Carmen and Julia's relationship.

Up and coming L.A. artist Julia Santos had searched for a Domme strong enough and confident enough in their relationship to allow her to be wild and free while trusting her to give over complete control to them in private. Unfortunately very few meet up with her expectations.

Except one.

Carmen Hall had longed for a partner who would be more than her pet, one who would challenge her skills as Mistress and yet offer themselves to her—heart and soul. She’d all but given up until she laid eyes on the fiery Julia.
Join Julia as she remembers her early days with Carmen and a love that spanned over two decades and would know no bounds.

Sweet Surrender by Lia Michaels is the continuation of the Candy Kisses Gang's story. Our favorite menage a quatre first appeared in Have a Naughty, Naughty Christmas. Now Candy, Alexander, Gabriel and Darrin have left their island paradise and are caught up in making their business partnership succeed. Unfortunately, their foursome has had to take a backseat since they returned to the mainland.

Candice Monroe’s life couldn’t be happier—or chaotic. Not only is her bistro the place to be in the Detroit area, she’s fallen in love with not one, but three men. Their fantasy filled ménage a quatre and promises to spend their lives together have taken a backseat to round-the-clock construction, menu changes and plans for their grand opening of their pub Kisses After Dark.

Will Candice and her partners be able to handle the stress of running two successful businesses and still be able to surrender to the fire that burns between them? Or will some unexpected news threaten to tear them apart forever?

Curse of the First Born Cain by Tammy Dennings Maggy is the first installment of her new Kayne Legacy series. The entire tale was detailed for the first time in her second book of poetry Courtship of the Vampyre. Now the poetry takes on new life as Cain's story is told to a young reporter who gets more than she bargained for after winning the interview that could make or break her career.

In the first book of the Kayne Legacy series, we meet reporter Abigail Matthews after she is awarded the interview of a lifetime. She’d been granted no holds barred access to everyone associated with one of the most powerful foundations in the world, including the current CEO Michael Kayne. Sparks fly between them the moment they meet but nothing compared to the jolt she receives when she comes face to face with Michael’s grandfather—the biblical legend Cain. 

In hopes she’d accept her destiny as his grandson’s chosen mate, Cain opens up and shares his heartbreaking tale— everything from the tragic fight with his brother Abel to his journey to find Lilith and make her his wife. Together they were to create a family of immortals sworn to protect the Essence of the Tree of Life from the one hell bent on destroying  it.

There you have it! Three fabulous novellas all wrapped together in one package. What more can you ask for? So go ahead and grab your copy today and catch up on these stories. You won't want to miss a single moment Tammy and Lia have in store for you!

Until next time,

The Vixen